Oleg Oprisco

May 5, 2014 @ DesignTaxi

Stunning images without any digital editing.

Oleg Oprisco2

Every image was done by Oprisco himself. He said, “I’ve found it ideal to do everything myself. I come up with a concept, creating the clothing, choose the location and direct the hair and makeup.”

Oleg Oprisco5
“Before shooting, I plan the overall color scheme,” he added. “According to the chosen palette, I select clothes, props, location, etc, making sure that all of it plays within a single color range.”

Oleg Oprisco3

 

Leave a Reply

